Need To Contact A Committee Member?

To email a committee member for any committee, please

click here.

Chair: Julio Acosta

Budget and Finance Committee

​   *Social Activities: Sakina Kamdar

   *Communications: Website / Newsletter: Sulabh Upadhyaya

Community Relations  Committee

Building and Grounds Committee

Co-Chair: Rodney Warner and Zeeshan Khurshid

​   *Clubhouse / Pool: Zeeshan Khurshid


   *Architectural Control: Julio Acosta and Greg Edmonds

Our Committees